Odds Comparison, Grand National Odds, Cheltenham Festival Odds, Premiership Betting Odds
Sun 18, February 2018 05:06:52GMT

Boxing: Professional

  • Fight Result
  Sunday 18 February 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP  
Garcia, D v Rios, B (03:00 GMT) 1.06 34 18.5 102.69 %
  Saturday 24 February 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP  
Smith, C v Braehmer, J (22:00 GMT) 1.17 34 7.4 101.92 %
  Saturday 3 March 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP  
Brook, K v Rabchenko, S (21:00 GMT) 1.07 34 11.5 104.97 %
  Sunday 4 March 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP  
Wilder, D v Ortiz, L (03:00 GMT) 1.36 34 3.52 104.68 %
  Sunday 11 March 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP  
Barthelemy, R v Relikh, K (02:00 GMT) 1.66 26 2.38 105.86 %
Valdez, O v Quigg, S (03:30 GMT) 1.33 21 3.95 105.27 %
  Saturday 24 March 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP  
Whyte, D v Browne, L (21:00 GMT) 1.4 26 3.5 103.85 %
  Saturday 31 March 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP  
Joshua, A v Parker, J (20:00 GMT) 1.13 41 7.5 104.27 %
Povetkin, A v Price, D (21:00 GMT) 1.06 34 12 105.39 %
  Saturday 7 April 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP  
Frampton, C v Donaire, N (22:00 GMT) 1.22 26 6 102.48 %
  Saturday 14 April 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP  
Flanagan, T v Hooker, M (21:00 GMT) 1.25 29 5 103.45 %
Saunders, BJ v Murray, M (22:00 GMT) 1.13 34 8 103.94 %
  Saturday 21 April 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP  
Carroll, J v McCullough, M (21:00 GMT) 1.4 21 3.42 105.43 %
Khan, A v Greco, PL (22:00 GMT) 1.05 34 10 107.68 %
  Sunday 22 April 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP  
Crawford, T v Horn, J (03:00 GMT) 1.11 34 9 104.05 %
  Sunday 6 May 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP  
Golovkin, G v Alvarez, Saul (02:00 GMT) 1.63 23 2.59 104.31 %
  Friday 11 May 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP  
Usyk, O v Gassiev, M (20:00 GMT) 1.36 26 3.4 106.59 %
  Saturday 19 May 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP  
Stevenson, A v Jack, B (00:00 GMT) 1.54 26 2.78 104.75 %
Selby, L v Warrington, J (22:00 GMT) 1.26 26 4.65 104.72 %

While every effort is made to ensure that the Boxing betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Boxing odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.