Odds Comparison, Grand National Odds, Cheltenham Festival Odds, Premiership Betting Odds
Sat 23, March 2019 23:18:55GMT

Boxing: Professional

  • Fight Result
  Saturday 23 March 2019 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP  
Dadashev, M v Sismundo, R (23:00 GMT)  
Pulev, K v Dinu, B (23:00 GMT)  
  Sunday 24 March 2019 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP  
Magdaleno, J v Ramos, R (03:00 GMT) 1.12 29 7.1 106.42 %
Quarles, B v Coley, A (21:00 GMT) 2.24 21 1.8 104.96 %
Borrego, J v Thomas, J (23:00 GMT) 1.17 26 6.15 105.58 %
Clark, J v Brown, V (23:00 GMT) 1.25 26 5.05 103.65 %
Peterson, A v Mendez, A (23:00 GMT) 2.1 21 1.94 103.93 %
Peterson, L v Lipinets, S (23:00 GMT) 2.05 21 2.02 103.05 %
  Saturday 30 March 2019 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP  
Bowes, P v Farrell, T (20:00 GMT) 1.74 20 2.16 108.77 %
Fowler, A v Fitzgerald, S (20:00 GMT) 1.17 26 5.5 107.50 %
Hughes, J v Davies, R (20:00 GMT) 5.1 26 1.24 104.10 %
Price, D v Ali, K (20:00 GMT) 1.24 34 5 103.59 %
Smith, Liam v Eggington, S (20:00 GMT) 1.13 29 7 105.97 %
  Saturday 13 April 2019 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP  
Lomachenko, V v Crolla, A (03:00 GMT) 1.02 34 21 105.74 %
  Saturday 20 April 2019 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP  
Whyte, D v Breazeale, D (23:00 GMT) 1.33 23 3.25 110.12 %
  Sunday 21 April 2019 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP  
Crawford, T v Khan, A (02:00 GMT) 1.14 26 9.6 101.98 %
  Saturday 27 April 2019 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP  
Prograis, R v Relikh, K (23:00 GMT) 1.25 29 5.35 102.14 %
Tete, Z v Donaire, N (23:00 GMT) 1.22 29 5 105.42 %
  Saturday 4 May 2019 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP  
Warrington, J v Galahad, K (23:00 GMT) 1.4 23 3.25 106.55 %
  Sunday 5 May 2019 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP  
Alvarez, Saul v Jacobs, D (03:00 GMT) 1.4 26 3.86 101.18 %
  Saturday 18 May 2019 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP  
Inoue, N v Rodriguez, Emmanuel (23:00 GMT) 1.2 26 6.35 102.93 %
Taylor, Josh v Baranchyk, I (23:00 GMT) 1.25 26 4.6 105.59 %
  Sunday 2 June 2019 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP  
Joshua, A v Miller, J (05:00 GMT) 1.14 41 7 104.44 %
  Saturday 15 June 2019 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP  
Briedis, M v Glowacki, K (23:00 GMT) 1.36 26 3.45 106.36 %
Dorticos, Y v Tabiti, A (23:00 GMT) 1.4 26 3.38 104.86 %

While every effort is made to ensure that the Boxing betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Boxing odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.