Odds Comparison, Grand National Odds, Cheltenham Festival Odds, Premiership Betting Odds
Tue 21, August 2018 09:33:46BST

Boxing: Professional

  • Fight Result
  Sunday 26 August 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Dogboe, I v Otake, H (02:00 BST) 1.05 34 14 105.32 %
Beltran, R v Pedraza, J (03:00 BST) 1.86 21 2.18 104.40 %
  Saturday 1 September 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Baranchyk, I v Yigit, A (00:00 BST) 1.22 23 4.5 108.39 %
Burnett, R v Donaire, N (00:00 BST) 1.14 29 5.5 109.13 %
Prograis, R v Flanagan, T (00:00 BST) 1.2 29 5 106.78 %
Relikh, K v Troyanovsky, E (00:00 BST) 1.61 23 2.45 107.07 %
Rodriguez, Emmanuel v Moloney, J (00:00 BST) 1.05 34 9 108.79 %
Tete, Z v Aloyan, M (00:00 BST) 1.25 23 4 109.35 %
  Saturday 8 September 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Khan, A v Vargas, S (21:00 BST) 1.06 34 12.2 105.44 %
  Sunday 9 September 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Garcia, D v Porter, S (02:00 BST) 1.67 23 2.57 103.14 %
  Sunday 16 September 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Golovkin, G v Alvarez, Saul (04:00 BST) 1.65 23 2.6 103.42 %
  Saturday 22 September 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Campbell, L v Mendy, Y (19:00 BST) 1.31 26 4.1 104.57 %
Okolie, L v Askin, M (20:00 BST) 1.53 29 3.22 99.72 %
  Sunday 23 September 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Joshua, A v Povetkin, A (22:00 BST) 1.11 41 8.6 104.07 %
  Friday 28 September 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Groves, G v Smith, C (22:00 BST) 1.78 23 2.28 104.39 %
  Saturday 6 October 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Dubois, D v Johnson, Kevin (19:00 BST) 1.01 34 21 106.71 %
  Sunday 21 October 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Saunders, BJ v Andrade, D (02:30 BST) 1.67 26 2.6 102.19 %

While every effort is made to ensure that the Boxing betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Boxing odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.